Sound Effects

I went around my house and outside to record 10 sound effects that I hear almost every day if not daily. I found it interesting the kind of sounds that I encountered every day that I did not even think about until I was doing this project. All of the sound effects were recorded using my phone’s voice recorder then transferred into mp3 files. I had then uploaded all of my sounds onto sound cloud as a set. Here is the link: https://soundcloud.com/#saramariee39/sets/sound-effects

Leave a Reply

