Advancing in the World

Well here’s to becoming a social media guru. I am currently taking a class in social media technology and we were asked to broaden our horizons when it comes to social media. Recently I have opened up a tumblr account, a linked in account, and a yik yak account. They are all different then what I usually use which is facebook, twitter, instagram, and snapchat. But it’s always a good thing to keep up with the new trends. I will be posting throughout the semester about the progress I have been making

Leave a Reply

